Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Greater Victoria IIBA Chapter is run by a Board of Directors who are elected by Chapter members at the Annual General Meeting. The Board is made up of volunteers who believe in the mission of the IIBA and promoting the role of the business analyst as a recognized profession. The Board meets on a regular basis to strategize and take care of general business, plan events, support local BA community, discuss about topics and to coordinate with Sponsors/University to share the knowledge.

  • The "By Laws" can be accessed here
  • The Goal, Mission and Vision can be accessed here.

Board members

Position Name Email
President Blaine Bey president@victoria.iiba.org
Vice President Garnet Masenda vicepresident@victoria.iiba.org
Membership Craig Vogel membership@victoria.iiba.org
Technology Komal Priya itcontact@victoria.iiba.org
Treasurer Sabrina Cadoni treasurer@victoria.iiba.org
Secretary Marisa Wu secretary@victoria.iiba.org
Marketing Sandeep Devalapurkar marketing@victoria.iiba.org
Events Coordinator Ralph Busch events@victoria.iiba.org

 
For general inquiries please contact us at info@victoria.iiba.org